Sign into my Evaneos Account

Trip review
India

Pictures
Pictures
liked their trip to India

The airport greetings and pick up and drop off were professional. India is poor country and too many baggers asking for money even in the capital and make tourist feel uncomfortable. The monument's local tour guides were very hard sale and made me felt uncomfortable if not using their services. Good things is the local company driver never drop me off to souvenir store to buy things I don't need.
Trip Details
Traveled
Alone
Travel dates
September 27, 2018
Trip type
Classic

Trip customized with a local travel agent in the destination

Pictures
Pictures
October 3, 2018
Best parts:
The tour guide / driver is very experienced and his driving attitude is very calm and stable.
Worst parts:
Too many visit to monuments in one day. And most of the entrance fee are overcharged.
Peter
Agency's response
Peter
Hi Tim, Many thanks for your feedback, I am glad you had good time during your trip, I completely agree with you about the entrance fee of the monuments, we are constantly making requests to the gove...Hi Tim, Many thanks for your feedback, I am glad you had good time during your trip, I completely agree with you about the entrance fee of the monuments, we are constantly making requests to the government to reduce the entrance fees, I hope that they will take some action on it soon. We look forward to organize your next trip to India in the near future. Best Regards, PeterSee more