Destinations
Trip Types
  • Travel Style
  • Interests and Activities
  • Tour Ideas by Month
  • Continents and Regions
Send a trip inquiry to this agency Antony’s team speaks English and specializes in tailor-made tours.

Antony’s agency Your local agent for safari tours in Kenya

112 reviews
Kenyan born with a passion for travelling! Having worked for over 9 years in the tourism industry, I have a wealth of experience in planning and developing holiday packages to suit every traveller’s need. My desire is to turn your dream holiday to a memorable experience as you visit Kenya, the land of diversity! From the Ocean coastline to the wildlife-rich savannah, the snow-capped mountains...
Kenyan born with a passion for travelling!

Having worked for over 9 years in the tourism industry, I have a wealth of experience in planning and developing holiday packages to suit every traveller’s need. My desire is to turn your dream holiday to a memorable experience as you visit Kenya, the land of diversity! From the Ocean coastline to the wildlife-rich savannah, the snow-capped mountains, the great lakes, the tropical forests and deserts combined with the immense culture of its people.
See more
Joined Evaneos: 4 years ago
Agency operating for: 62 years
Based in: Mombasa, Kenya

Meet their team

Meet the friendly specialists at Antony’s agency.

Traveler reviews

112 reviews
Local agent
Trip itinerary
On-site welcome
Guide(s) and driver(s)
Travel documents
Accommodations
Transport
Value for money
Sort by:
Date added (newest to oldest)
Filter:
  • Mizon
    Mizon
    June 30, 2018
    Best parts:
    We loved our holidays. They were superb! :)
    Summary:
    The all organization was the best, a big thank you to our travel agent Antony (so friendly and professional, always ready to help us whenever we needed), the hotel was very nice, wonderful room, many ...The all organization was the best, a big thank you to our travel agent Antony (so friendly and professional, always ready to help us whenever we needed), the hotel was very nice, wonderful room, many swimming pools with lots of choices, everybody was so nice and friendly, so beautiful landscape's, having 3 different hotels and being able to use all of them was really a must! The lodge were we stayed was so peculiar, really nice with a beautiful view and the restaurant were we had lunch was amazing, it was an open space with a varanda and in front of you, you had elephants and some other animals just right there! Amazing!See more
    Antony
    Agency's response
    Antony
    Hello Luisa, Thank you for taking time to send your feedback about your recent trip to Kenya. Am glad to have been of help in planning your amazing trip! I believe this trip brought you & Stephen wond...Hello Luisa, Thank you for taking time to send your feedback about your recent trip to Kenya. Am glad to have been of help in planning your amazing trip! I believe this trip brought you & Stephen wonderful memories of a life time. Am glad that you loved your stay in all the proposed hotels. Our goal is to exceed our valued clients' expectations! Stay well & see you next time, Tony.See more
    Evaneos' response
    Thank you for sharing this with us! I hope we will see you again on the Evaneos platform :) best wishes, Rachel

  • Faith
    Faith
    January 4, 2018
    Best parts:
    we loved the whole Kenyan experience, colours, warmth, and friendliness. The three places we stayed were great, Kiboko Bay resort Kisumu and staff delightful. The Mara Engai Lodge just grear and finally Baobab resort. All pickups were on time and connections by flight very good.
    Worst parts:
    I have sent a letter to Anthony Jefwa concerning our concerns over the driver/guide we had from Kisumu to Maasai Mara. However, we have since remembered that our driver was just that and not a guide so we do not understand why we had him. We would have been better going out with the hotel guides since we received so little information and I am sure we would not have had such disagreeable discussions with Mr. Haj.
    Summary:
    There were too many favourite moments but we also spent time with family living in Nairobi and consequently tried various things it is unlikely we would have done.
    Antony
    Agency's response
    Antony
    Hello Sally, Thank you for your feedback and am glad you loved the destination. It is unfortunate to read that our driver -guide was not cooperative and informative as expected, please accept my apolo...Hello Sally, Thank you for your feedback and am glad you loved the destination. It is unfortunate to read that our driver -guide was not cooperative and informative as expected, please accept my apologies. We have since put him to task and correctional measures are taken to ensure that we only have the best guides in our team. Thanks, Antony.See more